Parkview Varsity Girls Schedule

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
PHS / Opp
Thu, Jan 28, 202105:30 PMSt Pius XSt Pius X
1
2
Tue, Feb 02, 202105:30 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
5
2
Fri, Feb 05, 202105:30 PMHarrisonParkview HS
1(p)
1
Thu, Feb 11, 202105:45 PMDecaturParkview HS
4
2
Tue, Feb 16, 202105:30 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett HS
2
1
Tue, Feb 23, 202105:55 PMJohns CreekParkview HS
0
5
Fri, Feb 26, 202105:30 PMFlowery BranchParkview HS
3
1
Tue, Mar 02, 202105:30 PMSouth GwinnettParkview HS
9
0
Thu, Mar 04, 202106:00 PMCambridgeCambridge
0
6
Tue, Mar 09, 202105:55 PMBrookwoodParkview HS
1
2
Fri, Mar 12, 202105:30 PMPace AcademyPace Academy
3
0
Tue, Mar 16, 202105:30 PMGraysonGrayson HS
4
1
Fri, Mar 19, 202105:30 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett HS
10
0
Tue, Mar 23, 202105:30 PMChambleeParkview
Fri, Mar 26, 202105:30 PMNorcrossParkview HS
Thu, Apr 01, 202105:30 PMGraysonParkview HS
Fri, Apr 09, 202105:30 PMWestminsterParkview HS
Wed, Apr 14, 202105:55 PMBrookwoodBrookwood HS
Fri, Apr 16, 202106:00 PMCarrolltonParkview
 
Event Type Legend