H NTT

Parkview Varsity Girls Schedule

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
PHS / Opp
Thu, Feb 01, 201805:30 PMSt. PiusSt. Pius
1
0
Thu, Feb 08, 201805:30 PMGraysonGrayson
5
1
Tue, Feb 13, 201805:55 PMWhitewaterParkview
8
1
Fri, Feb 23, 201805:30 PMPeachtree RidgeParkview
1
2 OT
Tue, Feb 27, 201805:30 PMNorth GwinnettParkview
1
0
Fri, Mar 02, 201805:30 PMCollins HillCollins Hill
5
0
Tue, Mar 06, 201805:55 PMAlpharettaAlpharetta
2
1
Fri, Mar 09, 201805:30 PMOld Mountain (AL)Parkview
1 (5)
1 (3)
Tue, Mar 13, 201805:30 PMMeadowcreekMeadowcreek
10
0
Fri, Mar 16, 201805:30 PMLakeside DekalbLakeside Dekalb
3
1
Tue, Mar 20, 201805:30 PMBerkmarParkview
10
0
Thu, Mar 22, 201805:30 PMGreenbrier EvansAugusta, GA
3
0
Sat, Mar 24, 201810:30 AMAcademic Magnet (SC)Charleston, SC
6
1
Tue, Mar 27, 201805:30 PMCentral Gwinnett (Teacher Appreciation Night and International NiParkview
10
0
Thu, Mar 29, 201805:00 PMNorcrossDiscovery High School
3
0
Fri, Apr 06, 201805:30 PMLovettParkview
1
0
Sat, Apr 07, 201801:00 PMWaltonWalton
5
0
Fri, Apr 13, 201806:00 PMBrookwood (GSA Night)Parkview
1
0
Wed, Apr 18, 201805:45 PMEtowah (Senior Night)Parkview
6
0
Tue, Apr 24, 201805:30 PMRound 1 Playoffs - South GwinnettParkview
11
1
Tue, May 01, 201807:00 PMRound 2 Playoffs - Forsyth CentralParkview
2
0
Fri, May 04, 201807:00 PMState Quarter Finals - HillgroveParkview
1 (3)
1 (2)
Tue, May 08, 201807:00 PMState Semi-Finals - LassiterParkview
2 (7)
2 (6)
Sat, May 12, 201805:00 PMState Finals - MiltonMcEachern HS
2
0
 
Event Type Legend