Parkview Varsity Girls Schedule

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
PHS / Opp
Thu, Feb 02, 201705:30 PMSt. Pius (Scrimmage)St. Pius
0
1
Wed, Feb 08, 201705:55 PMChattahoocheeChattachoochee
0
0
Thu, Feb 16, 201706:00 PMWaltonWalton
1
2
Tue, Feb 21, 201705:30 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett
3
1
Fri, Feb 24, 201705:30 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
0
3
Tue, Feb 28, 201705:00 PMGACGAC
2
1
Sat, Mar 04, 201705:30 PMCollins HillParkview
1
2 OT
Fri, Mar 10, 201705:30 PMOak Mountain (AL)Oak Mountain (AL)
3
2
Tue, Mar 14, 201705:30 PMMeadowcreekParkview
10
0
Fri, Mar 17, 201705:30 PMLakeside Dekalb (Teacher Appreciation Night & GSA Night)Parkview
3
0
Tue, Mar 21, 201705:30 PMBerkmarBerkmar
10
0
Fri, Mar 24, 201705:30 PMAcademic Magnet (SC)Charleston, SC
2
0
Sat, Mar 25, 201710:00 AMCANCELLED - Wando (SC)Charleston, SC
Tue, Mar 28, 201705:30 PMCentral GwinnettCentral Gwinnett
Thu, Mar 30, 201705:30 PMNorcrossParkview
Fri, Apr 07, 201705:30 PMGraysonParkview
1
2
Sat, Apr 08, 201711:00 AMCentennialParkview
Fri, Apr 14, 201706:00 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
Wed, Apr 19, 201705:45 PMAlpharetta (Senior Night)Parkview
3
0
Thu, Apr 27, 201707:00 PMMiltonParkview
0
1
 
Event Type Legend