Parkview Varsity Boys Schedule

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
PHS / Opp
Thu, Jan 28, 202107:30 PMSt Pius XSt Pius X
Tue, Feb 02, 202107:30 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge HS
1
2
Fri, Feb 05, 202107:30 PMHarrisonParkview HS
0
1
Thu, Feb 11, 202107:30 PMDecaturParkview HS
5
0
Tue, Feb 16, 202107:30 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett HS
3
0
Tue, Feb 23, 202107:55 PMJohns CreekParkview HS
2
1
Fri, Feb 26, 202107:30 PMFlowery BranchParkview HS
1
1
Tue, Mar 02, 202107:30 PMSouth GwinnettParkview HS
1
5
Fri, Mar 05, 202107:30 PMNewton CountyNewton County HS
10
1
Fri, Mar 19, 202107:30 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett HS
1
1(p)
Tue, Mar 23, 202107:30 PMNewton CountyParkview HS
Wed, Mar 24, 202105:00 PMGraysonGrayson HS
Fri, Mar 26, 202107:30 PMNorcrossParkview HS
Mon, Mar 29, 202107:45 PMBrookwoodParkview HS
Thu, Apr 01, 202107:30 PMGraysonParkview HS
Fri, Apr 09, 202107:30 PMWestminsterParkview HS
Wed, Apr 14, 202107:55 PMBrookwoodBrookwood HS
 
Event Type Legend