Parkview Varsity Boys Schedule

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
PHS / Opp
Thu, Feb 02, 201707:30 PMSt. Pius (Scrimmage)St. Pius
2
1
Wed, Feb 08, 201708:00 PMChattahoocheeChattachoochee
1
3
Fri, Feb 17, 201707:00 PMWaltonParkview
2
0
Tue, Feb 21, 201707:30 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett
2
0
Fri, Feb 24, 201707:30 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
1
2 OT
Tue, Feb 28, 201707:00 PMGACGAC
3
1
Sat, Mar 04, 201707:30 PMCollins HillParkview
1
0
Fri, Mar 10, 201707:30 PMOak Mountain (AL)Oak Mountain (AL)
3
0
Tue, Mar 14, 201707:30 PMMeadowcreekParkview
2
1 OT
Fri, Mar 17, 201707:30 PMLakeside Dekalb (Teacher Appreciation Night & GSA Night)Parkview
0 (5)
0 (4)
Tue, Mar 21, 201707:30 PMBerkmar - SUSPENDED W/ 12 min remainingBerkmar
Fri, Mar 24, 201707:30 PMAcademic Magnet (SC)Charleston, SC
0
1
Sat, Mar 25, 201712:00 PMWando (SC)Charleston, SC
0
5
Tue, Mar 28, 201707:30 PMCentral GwinnettCentral Gwinnett
Thu, Mar 30, 201707:30 PMNorcross - SUSPENDEDParkview
Fri, Apr 07, 201707:30 PMGraysonParkview
1
2
Sat, Apr 08, 201701:00 PMCentennialParkview
Mon, Apr 10, 201703:30 PMBerkmar - Complete Suspended MatchBerkmar
Tue, Apr 11, 201706:00 PMNorcross - Complete Suspended MatchParkview
Fri, Apr 14, 201708:00 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
Wed, Apr 19, 201708:00 PMAlpharetta (Senior Night)Parkview
2
1
 
Event Type Legend