Booster Club Officers and Committee Members

2017 - 2018 Booster Club Officers

POSITION

NAME 

PHONE 

EMAIL

President

Kevin Watkins

404-579-2539

watkins.kevin@gmail.com

VP Girls

Leigh Hickman

404-312-3395

leigh.hickman16@gmail.com

VP Boys

Gary McCord

214-395-8554 C

mccord1969@yahoo.com

Secretary

Tamsen Boone

770-842-3935

TamsenBoone4@gmail.com

Treasurer

Linda Kammer

770-931-8045 H

770-598-0718 C

lindakammer1@gmail.com

Varsity Boys Coach 

Daniel Klinect

 

Daniel_Klinect@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Varsity Girls Coach 

Judson Hamby 

 

judson_hamby@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

2017 - 2018 Committee Chairs

 

POSITION

NAME

 PHONE

EMAIL

Announcing

Ryan Sauers

404-488-7782

ryan@ryansauers.com


Banquets

Susan LaPenta
 

Ginger Criswell

678-371-6149

678-910-3182

lapentasusan@gmail.com

crisvid@bellsouth.net

Concession

Erin Haley

470-233-2285

haleycarlson@msn.co

Onion Sales

Cathy Decuir

770-688-7949

cjdecuir@yahoo.com

Sponsorships

Ginger Criswell

Leigh Hickman

678-910-3182

404-312-3395

crisvid@bellsouth.net 

leigh.hickman16@gmail.com

Team Pictures

OPEN XXX-XXX-XXXX  

Spiritwear

Karolin Gidley

404-395-0040

kkandz@gmail.com

Special Events

Leigh Hickman

404-312-3395

leigh.hickman16@gmail.com

Website

Ben Gerard

770-381-9878

bengerard58@gmail.com

Filming

OPEN

XXX-XXX-XXXX

 

Senior Night

OPEN

XXX-XXX-XXXX  

Yard Signs

OPEN

XXX-XXX-XXXX